We Give Thanks To



~ SENIOR PASTOR: Rev. Dr. Wes Bixby

~ MINISTER OF MUSIC: Gregory Chestnut, organ & piano


~ LIVE STREAM PRODUCTION: Douglas Kingsley, cameras, graphics, & sound

~ Flowers given by: Kayla Taylor, in honor of her mother Nancy Taylor

Live Performances

~ PRELUDE: Rhosymedre, Ralph Vaughan Williams

~ OPENING HYMN: O God, Whose Steadfast Love, #426

~ ANTHEM: For the Beauty of the Earth, John Rutter

~ ENGAGING SCRIPTURE: Romans 12, selected verses

~ SERMON: More than a Chore Chart

~ ANTHEM: I Give to You a New Commandment, Peter Nardone

~ CLOSING HYMN: Sent Forth by God’s Blessing, #76

~ POSTLUDE: Toccata in Seven, John Rutter

Recorded Music

~ OPENING PRAYER MUSIC: Title: Civil Twilight, Artist: Ross Lara

~ POST SERVICE VIDEO MUSIC: Title: Le Moulin De Bristol (feat. Seamus Egan), Artist: Yann Falquet