The sanctuary organ was built by the firm of Daniel Jaeckel of Duluth, MN in 1993. It is a two manual mechanical action instrument of 23 stops and 28 ranks voiced in French Classic style. The organ is central to the church’s vibrant worship and plays broad variety of styles.
The chapel organ was donated by the late member Ruth Upshall. The pipework by Hook and Hastings built in 1898 originally for the Unitarian Church of Brunswick, Maine. It was moved and installed in our chapel in 2001.